Programme council

SmartwayZ.NL needs a programme organisation and management which are adaptive and grow along with the opportunities which arise in the course of time. The sub-projects are managed by their own steering groups, for example, and have their own teams to implement them but they are dependent on one another when it comes to content and phasing in time. The programme council aims at cohesion, progress, ‘learning from each other’ and the target scope. This is how we ensure that SmartwayZ.NL is more than merely the sum of its eight projects.

Christophe van der Maat - Province North-Brabant (chairman)



Ruth Clabbers - Ministry of Infrastructure & Environment



Diana Beuting - Rijkswaterstaat



Hubert Mackus - Province of Limburg


Jannie Visscher - Metropolis region of Eindhoven



Mario Jacobs - Municipality of Tilburg



Willem Heeren - Dinalog



Maurice Geraets - NXP



John Jorritsma - Brainport Foundation



Jan Mengelers - TU Eindhoven



Share this page: